Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,6
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,9

Recensioner

    Dawn
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 september 2018

    Beautiful

    I would think twice about taking someone who struggled with steps as there are steep steps up to the property. Although the hotel does have an outside life, so don't let this completely discourage you from going as it is a lovely place.
    The location was amazing, we had a view of Lake Como, which was stunning. The Hotel owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and the food was excellent.
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 september 2018

    Don’t count on flexible and accommodating owner if you shorten your stay

    My husband has been last minute assigned to a business trip and could not make it. I called the night before to let the hotel know that I would not need the third booked night at €150. The owner woman was not accommodating at all and said it needed 5 days notifications. The hotel had 5 available rooms on Sunday night and the whole group just spent 1-2 mights. At check out on Sunday she said my night was not sold and bookings takes her lot of fees. Her husband wanted to be accommodating and said cancel one night but she said no. After her husband talked to her she wanted 1/2 of the 3rd night so €75. I politely thanked the lady. One day later I get a booking trip modification from 3 nights to 2 nights, probably so she does not get bookings fees on the third night... This is the first time a hotel was not accommodating. My husband wanted to discover the region another time, but just because of her attitude I will not stay there ever again. Another detail I did not like. As I came alone, she removed all extra towels even though I paid for being two. I had three little all-in-one shampooing&shower. The next morning there was only 1 left. The product was very liquid like mixed with water. So showering and washing long hairs at 16h before wedding and showering next morning with 1 single small combo profuct bottle its very difficult.
    It was convenient next door to our friends wedding. our group has booked the full hotel. The owner man was very friendly and accommodating. Warm water and good pressure even in the middle of the day. The lake view rooms have this great plus you hear the water movements and the ships in the wind
    Sean
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 september 2018
    Great room with a balcony overlooking the lake. Good breakfast with excellent service. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2018
    Great place, had a ball
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 september 2018
    We liked the silent and effective fan in our room.
    PETRAKIEVA
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Eugen Necula
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 september 2018
    Very nice stay, the view is great!
    Ken
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cindy
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 september 2018

    What a little gem. Would highly recommend ans we will definitely return.

    Leaving 😥
    Fabulous hosts. Couldn’t do enough to help 4 weary bikers. Breakfast a wide selection of plentiful choice.
    Douglas Rix
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    7 september 2018
    Nothing
    Great veiw, excellent breakfast, lovely owner and staff
    susana
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 september 2018

    Friendly and nice hotel.Excellent couple will make your trip unforgetable.

    Nothing bad to say.
    The couple was so friendly ,nice and they make as field very comfortable.Also the restaurant was excellent.We recomend the hotel to friends.
    Kathryn
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 september 2018

    Lovely place, would stay here again

    The owners were wonderful Christina and Carlo Restaurant next door was excellent. Short walk to excellent bars and restaurants. Bus or car ride into Lecco
    Brenda
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 september 2018

    Delightful bella vista

    It was a lovely place to stay. Spotlessly clean ,in a very nice and quiet place with beautiful views. The owners, Christina and Carlo, could not have been nicer, more friendly or helpful in every way. We were there for 6 days and were very sad to leave
    Muhammad Nabil
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 augusti 2018

    Very quiet. Interesting. And cosy.

    Nothing. Go on and keep enpanding.
    Very nice couple running the facilities with joy and passion.
    Barry Greaves
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 augusti 2018
    The hotel was very clean and tidy with comfortable bed and fantastic facilities. The owner manager was very kind and was able to help us on our every request. Fantastic location and experience.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 augusti 2018

    Beautiful hotel by the lake

    Receptionist made us pay for the hotel and breakfast when we had already prepaid for it and breakfast was included as well. The lady insisted so we paid then went to the car and got the confirmation and showed her which clearly showed the hotel had been paid and breakfast was included. The lady still kept insisting and was about to call booking.com when she finally decided to check and realised and realised she had got the incorrect guest and found our receipt which showed the room was paid for in March. She was very apologetic but still we were very upset cos she refused to check and wasted our time as we had to get to the airport and didn't want to miss our plane.
    Great location with easy parking. Room was spacious and clean and the terrace overlooking the lake was huge. Could have stayed here forever
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 augusti 2018
    Air conditioning would have been nice.
    Beautiful location. Friendly hosts and we had a great room at a great value!
    Salem M AlSulaiman
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 augusti 2018
    There was no ac but the weather was very nice even with no ac.
    The owner and her husband were very kind and very nice people and they were very helpful and we will miss them. Also the view of my room on como lake was fantastic.
    Claude
    lu

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    23 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alex
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 augusti 2018
    Nothing
    Wonderful owners and staff who couldn’t do more to make your stay welcome. The views of the lake are amazing. Parking right outside hotel.
Laddar recensioner