点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    xining
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    早餐品类有点太少,不过也就这个价格啦
    不错,老板很nice,有的时候送我去车站
    Arne
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Lovely hotel with perfect view of the lake in a super quiet area.

    Poorly soundproofed.
    Good view on the lake and Lecco. Ideal for windsurfing and kitesurfing. Very good restaurant. Super clean. Lovely owners.
    Oleksandr
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steffen
    se

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BUGRA YELER
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    A little gem by the lake

    The Owners are absolutely delightful- nothing is too much trouble and the views from the hotel are fabulous.
    taylan barış
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kozmozz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Great minibar.
    The best place near Como Lake with breathtaking view. Amazing place. Super staff. Nice and tasty breakfast.
    Kunal
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Peaceful and calm location

    It costs extra to have an omlette at breakfast..though the omlette is excellent and worth it :). Warm boiled egg should be an option.
    Very personal and nice service from the couple who own and run the hotel. Location is in a very quiet part of the lake away from traffic and noise. If you are looking for relaxation this is the spot.
    Hiett
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Lakeside escape with easy parking.

    If you are physically impaired, the stairs up to the lobby would be a challenge! The shower is a tight fit, but manageable.
    Location and comfort!
    Visitor
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Great service, great views, good price.

    100% perfect
    Roi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    the hostes was nice. breakfast is great and we had a wonderful view to the lake
    Nour
    eg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日
    It's not a negative point but u need to understand the main villages around lake Como and choose where u want to stay. The hotel is a bit far from the main villages. It can be a plus based on what you want.
    The hotel is directly on the lake with a stunning view.
    Karina
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    A great hotel! Will be back
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日

    Beautiful views

    There was only a small selection of items for breakfast. Although good quality, I felt there could have been a wider selection.
    Wonderful views.
    Andrea
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月22日
    The only thing I can mention, the lack of the warm continental breakfast, we got used to.
    the stuff was really kind and helpful. Unfortunately the weather was bad, rainy and cold, and the couple who owns the place helped us organized our day trip. The view from our room was amazing. Room was big, clean and cosy. They offered tradicional italian breakfast (cakes, joghurts, fruits, cereal etc) which wan plenty.
    Riderr
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    Everything! First the location, then the staff, the room with the view to the lake!!! breakfast, hospitality. It was much above perfect!! Most recommended.
    valves40
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Wonderful

    Christina and her husband personifies genuine hospitaly, they are kind, personable and caring, in addition, beautiful property, amazing views, central location and impeccable service, in my years of traveling is rare to find all the above in one location, thank you and may it continue
    Olga Iabokova
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评